Make & Take Packets Available!!!!
Stamp Happy Academy Website Tour

Stamp Happy Academy OPEN HOUSE!!!!

SHA Header

Stamp Happy Academy is holding an Open House! Check out what Stamp Happy Academy is all about! We are so excited to let you know about all the fun things that are happening on our website! We are celebrating our one year anniversary of SHA and want to share with you all the great stuff! It starts Friday night!

DRAWINGS!!!

We will be giving away 3 SHA Memberships throughout the event! All you have to do to get entered is:

  • share and comment on our videos/presentations from our FB page!

 

Already a member? If your name is drawn, you’ll get a refund!

We are super excited to share some fun new things we have planned for the upcoming year!  We will be giving you an inside view of what we do and we hope you will join us on the Stamp Happy Academy Facebook Page.

You will find the OPEN HOUSE live videos on the STAMP HAPPY ACADEMY FACEBOOK PAGE here: 

SHA FACEBOOK PAGE

 

Open House schedule for this weekend:

  • Friday Jan 7th: Join Kelly LIVE at 5pm Eastern/ 4pm Central/ 3pm Mountain/ 2pm Pacific and learn all about the website, what we offer and where to find things on our website
  • Saturday Jan 8th: Join Barb LIVE as she shows you our class PDF collection and demonstrates a fabulous card from one of our upcoming classes!
  • Saturday Jan 8th: Join Dena LIVE to see a sample of our SHA LIVE classes. She will be making 3 projects! 3pm Eastern/ 2 pm Central/ 1pm Mountain/ Noon Pacific

Add these times to your calendar in your phone so you don't miss them! If you're not available to watch live - they will be posted on the SHA FB page so you can watch them anytime here: SHA FACEBOOK PAGE

THE FUN STARTS FRIDAY NIGHT!

 

 

ORDERING SPECIAL:

With the start of the new catalogs I have a special for you - see details below! Only orders using the host code will qualify for the special: 7CHNZSGD. If your order is over $150, skip the code and you'll get Stampin' Rewards and I'll include you in the special! Gifts will ship after 1/31/22. You'll find my online store here: SHOP WITH KELLY

Ordering Special

 

Click on this fun graphic to see all the details to become a DISCOUNT SHOPPER:

Join my TEAM Graphic

 

Join STAMP HAPPY ACADEMY:

SHA 2

4 ONLINE CLASSES INCLUDED EVERY MONTH!

Stamp Happy Academy is a subscription website that houses an amazing assortment of classes (4 new online classes every month), fun events and unparalleled inspiration from 3 of the most awesome Stampin Up! Demonstrators around! CLICK HERE to see the details!

 

CLICK on the photo below to see my latest EVENTS, ONLINE CLASSES & TUTORIAL details:

2022 Catalog Kickoff

Party Puffins Cover

Sweet Talk Graphic CLICK HERE

 

THERE ARE MORE ONLINE CLASSES HERE: CLICK FOR THE WHOLE LIST

 

You'll find a link to the catalogs when you click on the covers below.

NEW ANNUAL CATALOG:

Catty Cover

Click HERE to see a full recipe list for the Annual Catalog.

LINKS COMING 1/4/22 - JANUARY-JUNE MINI CATALOG & SALE-A-BRATION:

Screen Shot 2021-11-30 at 12.42.03 PM
Screen Shot 2021-11-30 at 12.42.03 PM

 

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to visit my blog! And as always - your comments and orders are always appreciated!

FOLLOW ME....

SHOP WITH ME: ONLINE STORE

FOLLOW ME ON:  Facebook and Pinterest

Sign up for my newsletter: https://astampabove.typepad.com/my-blog/newsletter-sign-up-blog.html

Check out my Online Classes: https://astampabove.typepad.com/my-blog/online-classes-1.html

Join my Online Technique Club: https://astampabove.typepad.com/my-blog/online-club-details.html

Make your own Color Coach: COLOR COACH PRINTOUTS

Download 2021-2022 Annual Catalog Recipes: ANNUAL CATALOG RECIPES

CURRENT HOST CODE:

Use this host code below to place your online order if it's under $150 and you'll get extra perks from me! If your order is over $150 DO NOT use the code - you'll still get perks from me and you'll get your own Stampin' Rewards from Stampin' Up! Just copy/paste this code: 7CHNZSGD when placing your order. 

Host Code Jan 2022

Watch my YOU TUBE channel here!

Thank you for SHOPPING WITH ME!

New to online ordering - get some tips - CLICK HERE

SHOP THE CLEARANCE RACK - up to 60% off

Paper Pumpkin - SUBSCRIBE HERE

 

Thanks for stopping by...

Head Shot 2020 - 1

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)