A Paper Pumpkin Thing Blog Hop - Hugs From Shelli
Totally Techniques Blog Hop - Homemade Stencils

LAST CHANCE SALE - UP TO 30% OFF!

LAST CHANCE 30%

 

Stampin' Up! has just announced a LAST CHANCE SALE on some of the retiring products!!! You can get up to 30% off! The sale starts today 5/30 at:

  • 11 am Pacific Time
  • 12 pm Mountain Time
  • 1 pm Central Time
  • 2 pm Eastern Time

There are a whole BUNCH of things included in this sale - stamp sets, cardstock, designer papers, ribbons, dies and even tools!!!! You can click on the graphic below to see the entire list:

List

Download Retiring list discounts 2019_pdf

 

ORDER HERE:

Online Order Button

Last Chance

 

You'll find the retirement lists for the current catalogs here:

OCCASIONS MINI CATALOG RETIREMENT LIST

ANNUAL CATALOG RETIREMENT LIST

 

Check out my newest ONLINE CLASS - PIECE OF CAKE here:

Piece of Cake Ad CLICK HERE

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to visit my blog! And as always - your comments and orders are always appreciated!

FOLLOW ME....

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AStampAbove/

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kellyacheson/my-stampin-up-creations/

Sign up for my newsletter: https://astampabove.typepad.com/my-blog/newsletter-sign-up-blog.html

Online Classes: https://astampabove.typepad.com/my-blog/online-classes-1.html

Join my Online Technique Club: https://astampabove.typepad.com/my-blog/online-club-details.html

Make your own Color Coach: COLOR COACH PRINTOUTS

You'll find links to the catalogs when you click on the catalog covers below: 

CATTY1

CATTY2

 

MAY HOST CODE:

Use this host code below to place your online order if it's under $150 and you'll get extra perks from me! If your order is over $150 DO NOT use the code - you'll still get perks from me and you'll get your own Stampin' Rewards from Stampin' Up! Just copy/paste this code: 3Q66TRSP when placing your order. Sheila Crutchfield of Killeen, Texas was the big April winner!

May 2019 Hostess Code

Watch my YOU TUBE channel here!

Thank you for SHOPPING WITH ME!

New to online ordering - CLICK HERE

SHOP THE CLEARANCE RACK - up to 60% off

Paper Pumpkin - SUBSCRIBE HERE

Do you want to start your own blog? CLICK HERE

Where are my local stamping events? CLICK HERE

Thanks for stopping by...

Unnamed(4)

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

The comments to this entry are closed.